HOME

STOKE CITY   1999/2000  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1999/00

Div 2

46 13 7 3 37 18 10 6 7 31 24 82 6th Play Off Table
Sat Aug 7 Division 2 Oxford United Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 10     LC 1 - 1 Leg Macclesfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 14 Division 2 Preston North End Away Lost 1-2
Sun Aug 22 Division 2 Millwall Home Won 3-1
Wed Aug 25     LC 1 - 2 Leg Macclesfield Town Home Won 3-0  (4-1 aggregate)
Sat Aug 28 Division 2 Burnley Away Lost 0-1
Mon Aug 30 Division 2 Gillingham Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 4 Division 2 Cambridge United Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 11 Division 2 Chesterfield Away Won 2-0
Tue Sep 14     LC 2 - 1 Leg Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 18 Division 2 Wigan Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 22     LC 2 - 2 Leg Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-3  (1-3 aggregate)
Sat Sep 25 Division 2 Wrexham Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 2 Division 2 Scunthorpe United Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 9 Division 2 Reading Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 16 Division 2 Bournemouth Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 19 Division 2 Cardiff City Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 23 Division 2 Wrexham Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 30     FAC 1 Blackpool Away Lost 0-2
Wed Nov 3 Division 2 Notts County Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 6 Division 2 Bury Away Drew 0-0
Sun Nov 14 Division 2 Bristol City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 23 Division 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Won 4-0
Sat Nov 27 Division 2 Colchester United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 4 Division 2 Oxford United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 18 Division 2 Bristol Rovers Home Lost 1-2
Sun Dec 26 Division 2 Blackpool Away Won 2-1
Tue Dec 28 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 0-0
Mon Jan 3 Division 2 Brentford Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 8 Division 2 Luton Town Home Won 2-1
Fri Jan 14 Division 2 Preston North End Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 22 Division 2 Millwall Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 29 Division 2 Burnley Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 5 Division 2 Gillingham Away Lost 0-3
Tue Feb 8 Division 2 Luton Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 12 Division 2 Cambridge United Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 19 Division 2 Colchester United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 26 Division 2 Wigan Athletic Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 4 Division 2 Chesterfield Home Won 5-1
Sat Mar 11 Division 2 Notts County Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 18 Division 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 25 Division 2 Blackpool Home Won 3-0
Tue Mar 28 Division 2 Bristol City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 1 Division 2 Bristol Rovers Away Drew 3-3
Tue Apr 4 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 8 Division 2 Brentford Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 22 Division 2 Bournemouth Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 24 Division 2 Scunthorpe United Away Won 2-0
Sun Apr 30 Division 2 Cardiff City Home Won 2-1
Wed May 3 Division 2 Bury Home Won 3-0
Sat May 6 Division 2 Reading Away Lost 0-1
Sat May 13     PO SF - 1 Leg Gillingham Home Won 3-2
Wed May 17     PO SF - 2 Leg Gillingham Away Lost 0-3  (3-5 aggregate)
                   

 

Football Day by Day.....
Football is a 365 day a year game. A  reminder of some of the famous, record-breaking or bizarre things that have happened Day by Day over the years.

Click on
Football On This Day

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk