HOME

DONCASTER ROVERS  2010/11  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2010/11

Champ

46 7 9 7 26 31 4 6 13 29 50 48 21st Table
Sat Aug 7     Champ Preston North End Away Won 2-0
Tue Aug 10   LC 1 Accrington Stanley Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 14   Champ Bristol City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 21   Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 0-4
Sat Aug 28   Champ Hull City Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 11   Champ Watford Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 14   Champ Norwich City Home Won 3-1
Fri Sep 17   Champ Leeds United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 25   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-3
Tue Sep 28   Champ Coventry City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 2   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 16   Champ Scunthorpe United Away Won 3-1
Tue Oct 19   Champ Derby County Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 23   Champ Sheffield United Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 30   Champ Reading Away Lost 3-4
Sat Nov 6   Champ Millwall Home Won 2-1
Tue Nov 9   Champ Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 13   Champ Portsmouth Away Won 3-2
Sat Nov 20   Champ Swansea City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 27   Champ Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 11   Champ Leicester City Away Lost 1-5
Fri Dec 17   Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 1   Champ Scunthorpe United Home Won 3-0
Mon Jan 3   Champ Sheffield United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 8   FAC 3 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 15   Champ Reading Home Lost 0-3
Tue Jan 18   FAC 3 replay Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-5
Sat Jan 22   Champ Ipswich Town Away Lost 2-3
Tue Jan 25   Champ Barnsley Home Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 1   Champ Burnley Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 5   Champ Millwall Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 12   Champ Portsmouth Home Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 15   Champ Ipswich Town Home Lost 0-6
Sat Feb 19   Champ Swansea City Away Lost 0-3
Tue Feb 22   Champ Norwich City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 26   Champ Watford Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 1   Champ Derby County Away Won 3-1
Sat Mar 5   Champ Leeds United Away Lost 2-5
Tue Mar 8   Champ Coventry City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 12   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 19   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 2   Champ Bristol City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 9   Champ Cardiff City Home Lost 1-3
Tue Apr 12   Champ Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 16   Champ Hull City Away Lost 1-3
Fri Apr 22   Champ Crystal Palace Home Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 25   Champ Barnsley Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 30   Champ Leicester City Home Drew 1-1
Sat May 7   Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-3
                 

 


"No regrets, none at all. My only regret is that we went out on penalties. Thatís my only regret but no, no regrets."

Mick McCarthy

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk