HOME

MIDDLESBROUGH  2010/11  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2010/11

Champ

46 10 7 6 37 32 7 4 12 31 36 62 12th Table
Sat Aug 7     Champ Ipswich Town Home Lost 1-3
Tue Aug 10     LC 1 Chesterfield Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 14     Champ Leicester City Away Drew 0-0
Sun Aug 22     Champ Sheffield United Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 24     LC 2 Millwall Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 28     Champ Barnsley Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 11     Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-3
Tue Sep 14     Champ Burnley Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 18     Champ Reading Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 25     Champ Watford Away Lost 1-3
Tue Sep 28     Champ Derby County Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 2     Champ Portsmouth Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 16     Champ Leeds United Home Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 19     Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 23     Champ Norwich City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 30     Champ Bristol City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 6     Champ Crystal Palace Home Won 2-1
Tue Nov 9     Champ Scunthorpe United Away Won 2-0
Sun Nov 14     Champ Swansea City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 20     Champ Millwall Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 27 Champ Hull City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 4 Champ Coventry City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 11     Champ Cardiff City Home Won 1-0
Fri Dec 17     Champ Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 28     Champ Preston North End Away Won 3-1
Sat Jan 1     Champ Leeds United Away Drew 1-1
Mon Jan 3     Champ Norwich City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 8     FAC 3 Burton Albion Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 15     Champ Bristol City Away Won 4-0
Sat Jan 22     Champ Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 1     Champ Scunthorpe United Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 5     Champ Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 12     Champ Swansea City Home Lost 3-4
Sat Feb 19     Champ Millwall Away Won 3-2
Sat Feb 26     Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-3
Tue Mar 1     Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 5     Champ Reading Away Lost 2-5
Tue Mar 8     Champ Derby County Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 12     Champ Portsmouth Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 19 Champ Watford Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 2 Champ Leicester City Home Drew 3-3
Sat Apr 9 Champ Sheffield United Away Won 2-1
Tue Apr 12 Champ Ipswich Town Away Drew 3-3
Sat Apr 16 Champ Barnsley Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 19 Champ Burnley Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 23     Champ Hull City Away Won 4-2
Mon Apr 25     Champ Coventry City Home Won 2-1
Mon May 2     Champ Cardiff City Away Won 3-0
Sat May 7     Champ Doncaster Rovers Home Won 3-0
                   

 


"No regrets, none at all. My only regret is that we went out on penalties. Thatís my only regret but no, no regrets."

Mick McCarthy

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk