HOME

MILTON KEYNES DONS   2010/11  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2010/11

Lea 1

46 14 5 4 35 23 9 3 11 32 37 77 5th Play Off Table
               
Sat Aug 7     League 1 Walsall Away Won 2-1
Tue Aug 10 LC 1 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 21 League 1 Carlisle United Away Lost 1-4
Tue Aug 24 LC 2 Blackpool Home Won 4-3
Sat Aug 28 League 1 Swindon Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 4 League 1 Hartlepool United Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 11 League 1 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-2
Wed Sep 15 League 1 Southampton Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 18 League 1 Rochdale Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 21 LC 3 Birmingham City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 25 League 1 Peterborough United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 28 League 1 Charlton Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 2 League 1 Colchester United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 9 League 1 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 16 League 1 Bournemouth Away Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 23 League 1 Exeter City Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 30 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 2-4
Tue Nov 2 League 1 Yeovil Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Nov 6 FAC 1 Stevenage Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 13 League 1 Brentford Away Won 2-0
Tue Nov 16 FAC 1 replay Stevenage Home Lost 1-1  (6-7 penalties)
Sat Nov 20 League 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 1-4
Tue Nov 23 League 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 11 League 1 Notts County Away Lost 0-2
Tue Dec 28 League 1 Bournemouth Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 1 League 1 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-0
Mon Jan 3 League 1 Yeovil Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 8 League 1 Exeter City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 15 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 2-0
Tue Jan 18 League 1 Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 22 League 1 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Won 1-0
Tue Jan 25 League 1 Leyton Orient Away Drew 2-2
Wed Feb 2 League 1 Bristol Rovers Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 5 League 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 12 League 1 Brentford Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 15 League 1 Leyton Orient Home Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 19 League 1 Hartlepool United Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 22 League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 26 League 1 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 5 League 1 Rochdale Away Won 4-1
Tue Mar 8 League 1 Charlton Athletic Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 12 League 1 Colchester United Away Won 3-1
Mon Mar 21 League 1 Peterborough United Home Won 1-0
Fri Mar 25 League 1 Walsall Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 2 League 1 Southampton Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 9 League 1 Carlisle United Home Won 3-2
Sat Apr 16 League 1 Swindon Town Away Won 1-0
Fri Apr 22 League 1 Huddersfield Town Home Lost 1-3
Mon Apr 25 League 1 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 30 League 1 Notts County Home Won 2-1
Sat May 7 League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 2-1
Sun May 15 PO SF - 1 Leg Peterborough United Home Won 3-2
Thu May 19 PO SF - 2 Leg Peterborough United Away Lost 0-2  (3-4 aggregate)
 

 


"No regrets, none at all. My only regret is that we went out on penalties. Thatís my only regret but no, no regrets."

Mick McCarthy

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk