HOME

MANCHESTER CITY   2014/15  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2014/15

Prem

38 14 3 2 44 14 10 4 5 39 24 79 2nd Table

 
Sun Aug 10   Community Shield Arsenal Wembley Lost 0-3  (match details)
Sun Aug 17   Premier Newcastle United Away Won 2-0
Mon Aug 25   Premier Liverpool Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 30   Premier Stoke City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 13   Premier Arsenal Away Drew 2-2
Wed Sep 17     CL Group E Bayern Munich Away Lost 0-1
Sun Sep 21   Premier Chelsea Home Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 24   LC 3 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 7-0
Sat Sep 27   Premier Hull City Away Won 4-2
Tue Sep 30   CL Group E Roma Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 4   Premier Aston Villa Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 18   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 4-1
Tue Oct 21     CL Group E CSKA Moscow Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 25   Premier West Ham United Away Lost 1-2
Wed Oct 29   LC 4 Newcastle United Home Lost 0-2
Sun Nov 2   Premier Manchester United Home Won 1-0
Wed Nov 5     CL Group E CSKA Moscow Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 8   Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 22   Premier Swansea City Home Won 2-1
Tue Nov 25     CL Group E Bayern Munich Home Won 3-2
Sun Nov 30   Premier Southampton Away Won 3-0
Wed Dec 3   Premier Sunderland Away Won 4-1
Sat Dec 6   Premier Everton Home Won 1-0
Wed Dec 10   CL Group E Roma Away Won 2-0  (table)
Sat Dec 13   Premier Leicester City Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 20   Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 3-0
Fri Dec 26   Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 3-1
Sun Dec 28   Premier Burnley Home Drew 2-2
Thu Jan 1   Premier Sunderland Home Won 3-2
Sun Jan 4   FAC 3 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 10   Premier Everton Away Drew 1-1
Sun Jan 18   Premier Arsenal Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 24   FAC 4 Middlesbrough Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 31   Premier Chelsea Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 7   Premier Hull City Home Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 11   Premier Stoke City Away Won 4-1
Sat Feb 21   Premier Newcastle United Home Won 5-0
Tue Feb 24   CL Last 16 - 1L Barcelona Home Lost 1-2
Sun Mar 1   Premier Liverpool Away Lost 1-2
Wed Mar 4   Premier Leicester City Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 14   Premier Burnley Away Lost 0-1
Wed Mar 18   CL Last 16 - 2L Barcelona Away Lost 0-1  (1-3 aggregate)
Sat Mar 21   Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-0
Mon Apr 6   Premier Crystal Palace Away Lost 1-2
Sun Apr 12   Premier Manchester United Away Lost 2-4
Sun Apr 19   Premier West Ham United Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 25   Premier Aston Villa Home Won 3-2
Sun May 3   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 1-0
Sun May 10   Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Won 6-0
Sun May 17   Premier Swansea City Away Won 4-2
Sun May 24   Premier Southampton Home Won 2-0

 

Question:

When the Queen met this former player in 2004 she asked him 'Have you still got that pain in your neck?'
Who was she talking to?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk