HOME

MANCHESTER UNITED   2014/15  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2014/15

Prem

38 14 2 3 41 15 6 8 5 21 22 70 4th Table

 
Sat Aug 16   Premier Swansea City Home Lost 1-2
Sun Aug 24 Premier Sunderland Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 26 LC 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 0-4
Sat Aug 30 Premier Burnley Away Drew 0-0
Sun Sep 14 Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Won 4-0
Sun Sep 21 Premier Leicester City Away Lost 3-5
Sat Sep 27   Premier West Ham United Home Won 2-1
Sun Oct 5 Premier Everton Home Won 2-1
Mon Oct 20 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 2-2
Sun Oct 26   Premier Chelsea Home Drew 1-1
Sun Nov 2 Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 8 Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 22 Premier Arsenal Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 29     Premier Hull City Home Won 3-0
Tue Dec 2 Premier Stoke City Home Won 2-1
Mon Dec 8 Premier Southampton Away Won 2-1
Sun Dec 14 Premier Liverpool Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 20 Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 1-1
Fri Dec 26 Premier Newcastle United Home Won 3-1
Sun Dec 28 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 0-0
Thu Jan 1 Premier Stoke City Away Drew 1-1
Sun Jan 4 FAC 3 Yeovil Town Away Won 2-0
Sun Jan 11 Premier Southampton Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 17 Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Won 2-0
Fri Jan 23 FAC 4 Cambridge United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 31 Premier Leicester City Home Won 3-1
Tue Feb 3 FAC 4 replay Cambridge United Home Won 3-0
Sun Feb 8 Premier West Ham United Away Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 11 Premier Burnley Home Won 3-1
Mon Feb 16 FAC 5 Preston North End Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 21 Premier Swansea City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 28 Premier Sunderland Home Won 2-0
Wed Mar 4 Premier Newcastle United Away Won 1-0
Mon Mar 9 FAC 6 Arsenal Home Lost 1-2
Sun Mar 15 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 3-0
Sun Mar 22 Premier Liverpool Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 4 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 3-1
Sun Apr 12 Premier Manchester City Home Won 4-2
Sat Apr 18 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-1
Sun Apr 26 Premier Everton Away Lost 0-3
Sat May 2 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 0-1
Sat May 9 Premier Crystal Palace Away Won 2-1
Sun May 17 Premier Arsenal Home Drew 1-1
Sun May 24 Premier Hull City Away Drew 0-0
               

 

Question:
'Wayne Rooney's on a hundred grand a week. Mind you, so was I until the police found my printing machine.' That's a favourite after-dinner joke given by a former Welsh international who played for Manchester United in an FA Cup final before being sentenced to 18 months in prison for his part in a counterfeit currency scam. Who?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk