HOME

NORWICH CITY   2014/15  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2014/15

Champ

46 12 6 5 50 24 13 5 5 38 24 86 3rd Promoted Table

 
Sun Aug 10   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 16   Champ Watford Home Won 3-0
Tue Aug 19   Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 23   Champ Ipswich Town Away Won 1-0
Tue Aug 26   LC 2 Crawley Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 30   Champ Bournemouth Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 13   Champ Cardiff City Away Won 4-2
Tue Sep 16   Champ Brentford Away Won 3-0
Sat Sep 20   Champ Birmingham City Home Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 23   LC 3 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 27   Champ Blackpool Away Won 3-1
Tue Sep 30   Champ Charlton Athletic Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 4   Champ Rotherham United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 18   Champ Fulham Away Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 21   Champ Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 25   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 0-0
Fri Oct 31   Champ Bolton Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Tue Nov 4   Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-4
Sat Nov 8   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 22   Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Drew 3-3
Sat Nov 29   Champ Reading Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 6   Champ Wigan Athletic Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 13   Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 5-0
Sat Dec 20   Champ Derby County Away Drew 2-2
Fri Dec 26   Champ Millwall Home Won 6-1
Sun Dec 28   Champ Reading Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 3   FAC 3 Preston North End Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 10   Champ Bournemouth Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 17   Champ Cardiff City Home Won 3-2
Sat Jan 24   Champ Brentford Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 31   Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 7   Champ Blackpool Home Won 4-0
Tue Feb 10   Champ Charlton Athletic Away Won 3-2
Sat Feb 14   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 21   Champ Watford Away Won 3-0
Tue Feb 24   Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Won 2-1
Sun Mar 1   Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 2-0
Wed Mar 4   Champ Wigan Athletic Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 7   Champ Millwall Away Won 4-1
Sat Mar 14   Champ Derby County Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 17   Champ Huddersfield Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 21   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 3-1
Fri Apr 3   Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 1-0
Mon Apr 6   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 11   Champ Bolton Wanderers Away Won 2-1
Tue Apr 14   Champ Leeds United Away Won 2-0
Fri Apr 17   Champ Middlesbrough Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 25   Champ Rotherham United Away Drew 1-1
Sat May 2   Champ Fulham Home Won 4-2
Sat May 9     PO SF - 1 Leg Ipswich Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat May 16     PO SF - 2 Leg Ipswich Town Home Won 3-1  (4-2 aggregate)
Mon May 25   PO Final Middlesbrough Wembley Won 2-0

 

Question:
2015 didn't start too well for Arsenal 'keeper Wojciech Szczesny. His two errors saw Arsenal lose 2-0 at Southampton in the Premier League on New Years Day and then he was caught doing what in the showers after the match which resulted in a 20,000 fine?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk