HOME

PETERBOROUGH UNITED   2015/16  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2015/16

Lea 1

46 9 4 10 42 37 10 2 11 40 36 63 13th Table

 
Sat Aug 8 League 1 Rochdale Away Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 11   LC 1 Crawley Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 15     League 1 Colchester United Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 18   League 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 22   League 1 Burton Albion Away Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 25   LC 2 Charlton Athletic Home Lost 1-4
Sat Aug 29   League 1 Gillingham Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 5   League 1 Southend United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 12   League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 5-1
Sat Sep 19   League 1 Walsall Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 26   League 1 Bradford City Away Won 2-0
Tue Sep 29   League 1 Bury Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 3   League 1 Millwall Home Won 5-3
Sat Oct 10   League 1 Swindon Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 17   League 1 Port Vale Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 20   League 1 Wigan Athletic Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 24   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Won 4-0
Sat Oct 31   League 1 Coventry City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 7   FAC 1 Burton Albion Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 14   League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 21   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 5-1
Tue Nov 24   League 1 Barnsley Home Won 3-2
Sat Nov 28   League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Won 4-0
Sun Dec 6   FAC 2 Luton Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 12   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 19   League 1 Blackpool Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 26   League 1 Chesterfield Home Won 2-0
Mon Dec 28   League 1 Walsall Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 2   League 1 Sheffield United Away Won 3-2
Sat Jan 9   FAC 3 Preston North End Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 16   League 1 Southend United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 23   League 1 Gillingham Away Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 26   League 1 Burton Albion Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 30   FAC 4 West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 6   League 1 Chesterfield Away Won 1-0
Wed Feb 10   FAC 4 replay West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 1-1  (3-4 penalties)
Sat Feb 13   League 1 Bradford City Home Lost 0-4
Sat Feb 20   League 1 Millwall Away Lost 0-3
Tue Feb 23   League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 27   League 1 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 1   League 1 Bury Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 5   League 1 Wigan Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 12   League 1 Port Vale Home Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 19   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 2-1
Fri Mar 25   League 1 Coventry City Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 2   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 3-0
Tue Apr 5   League 1 Fleetwood Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 9   League 1 Rochdale Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 16   League 1 Colchester United Away Won 4-1
Tue Apr 19   League 1 Barnsley Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 23   League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 30   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 4-3
Sun May 8   League 1 Blackpool Home Won 5-1
                 

 

Question:
2015 didn't start too well for Arsenal 'keeper Wojciech Szczesny. His two errors saw Arsenal lose 2-0 at Southampton in the Premier League on New Years Day and then he was caught doing what in the showers after the match which resulted in a 20,000 fine?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk