HOME

 

ARSENAL   2016/17  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2016/17

Prem

38 14 3 2 39 16 9 3 7 38 28 75 5th Table

 
Sun Aug 14   Premier Liverpool Home Lost 3-4
Sat Aug 20   Premier Leicester City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 27   Premier Watford Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 10   Premier Southampton Home Won 2-1
Tue Sep 13   CL Group A Paris Saint Germain Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17   Premier Hull City Away Won 4-1
Tue Sep 20     LC 3 Nottingham Forest Away Won 4-0
Sat Sep 24   Premier Chelsea Home Won 3-0
Wed Sep 28   CL Group A Basel Home Won 2-0
Sun Oct 2   Premier Burnley Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 15   Premier Swansea City Home Won 3-2
Wed Oct 19   CL Group A Ludogorets Razgrad Home Won 6-0
Sat Oct 22   Premier Middlesbrough Home Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 25     LC 4 Reading Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 29 Premier Sunderland Away Won 4-1
Tue Nov 1   CL Group A Ludogorets Razgrad Away Won 3-2
Sun Nov 6     Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 19     Premier Manchester United Away Drew 1-1
Wed Nov 23   CL Group A Paris Saint Germain Home Drew 2-2
Sun Nov 27     Premier Bournemouth Home Won 3-1
Wed Nov 30   LC 5 Southampton Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 3   Premier West Ham United Away Won 5-1
Tue Dec 6   CL Group A Basel Away Won 4-1
Sat Dec 10   Premier Stoke City Home Won 3-1
Tue Dec 13   Premier Everton Away Lost 1-2
Sun Dec 18   Premier Manchester City Away Lost 1-2
Mon Dec 26   Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0
Sun Jan 1   Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 2-0
Tue Jan 3 Premier Bournemouth Away Drew 3-3
Sat Jan 7   FAC 3 Preston North End Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 14   Premier Swansea City Away Won 4-0
Sun Jan 22   Premier Burnley Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 28   FAC 4 Southampton Away Won 5-0
Tue Jan 31   Premier Watford Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 4   Premier Chelsea Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 11   Premier Hull City Home Won 2-0
Wed Feb 15   CL Last 16 - 1L Bayern Munich Away Lost 1-5
Mon Feb 20   FAC 5 Sutton United Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 4   Premier Liverpool Away Lost 1-3
Tue Mar 7   CL Last 16 - 2L Bayern Munich Home Lost 1-5  (2-10 aggregate)
Sat Mar 11   FAC 6 Lincoln City Home Won 5-0
Sat Mar 18   Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-3
Sun Apr 2   Premier Manchester City Home Drew 2-2
Wed Apr 5   Premier West Ham United Home Won 3-0
Mon Apr 10   Premier Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-3
Mon Apr 17   Premier Middlesbrough Away Won 2-1
Sun Apr 23   FAC Semi Manchester City Wembley Won 2-1
Wed Apr 26   Premier Leicester City Home Won 1-0
Sun Apr 30   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-2
Sun May 7   Premier Manchester United Home Won 2-0
Wed May 10   Premier Southampton Away Won 2-0
Sat May 13   Premier Stoke City Away Won 4-1
Tue May 16   Premier Sunderland Home Won 2-0
Sun May 21   Premier Everton Home Won 3-1
Sat May 27   FAC Final Chelsea Wembley Won 2-1
                 

 

Football Day by Day.....
Football is a 365 day a year game. A  reminder of some of the famous, record-breaking or bizarre things that have happened Day by Day over the years.

Click on
Football On This Day

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk