HOME

CHELSEA   2016/17  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2016/17

Prem

38 17 0 2 55 17 13 3 3 30 16 93 1st Champs Table

 
Mon Aug 15   Premier West Ham United Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 20   Premier Watford Away Won 2-1
Tue Aug 23     LC 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 3-2
Sat Aug 27   Premier Burnley Home Won 3-0
Sun Sep 11   Premier Swansea City Away Drew 2-2
Fri Sep 16   Premier Liverpool Home Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 20     LC 3 Leicester City Away Won 4-2
Sat Sep 24   Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 1   Premier Hull City Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 15   Premier Leicester City Home Won 3-0
Sun Oct 23   Premier Manchester United Home Won 4-0
Wed Oct 26     LC 4 West Ham United Away Lost 1-2
Sun Oct 30     Premier Southampton Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 5 Premier Everton Home Won 5-0
Sun Nov 20 Premier Middlesbrough Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 26 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 3   Premier Manchester City Away Won 3-1
Sun Dec 11   Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0
Wed Dec 14   Premier Sunderland Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 17   Premier Crystal Palace Away Won 1-0
Mon Dec 26   Premier Bournemouth Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 31   Premier Stoke City Home Won 4-2
Wed Jan 4 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-2
Sun Jan 8   FAC 3 Peterborough United Home Won 4-1
Sat Jan 14   Premier Leicester City Away Won 3-0
Sun Jan 22   Premier Hull City Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 28   FAC 4 Brentford Home Won 4-0
Tue Jan 31   Premier Liverpool Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 4 Premier Arsenal Home Won 3-1
Sun Feb 12   Premier Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 18   FAC 5 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 25   Premier Swansea City Home Won 3-1
Mon Mar 6 Premier West Ham United Away Won 2-1
Mon Mar 13   FAC 6 Manchester United Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 18   Premier Stoke City Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 1   Premier Crystal Palace Home Lost 1-2
Wed Apr 5   Premier Manchester City Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 8   Premier Bournemouth Away Won 3-1
Sun Apr 16   Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 22   FAC Semi Tottenham Hotspur Wembley Won 4-2
Tue Apr 25   Premier Southampton Home Won 4-2
Sun Apr 30   Premier Everton Away Won 3-0
Mon May 8   Premier Middlesbrough Home Won 3-0
Fri May 12 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 1-0
Mon May 15   Premier Watford Home Won 4-3
Sun May 21   Premier Sunderland Home Won 5-1
Sat May 27   FAC Final Arsenal Wembley Lost 1-2
                 
                 

 

Question:
At which ground did Eric Cantona launch his kung-fu attack on a fan in 1995?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk