HOME

CHELSEA   2017/18  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2017/18

Prem

38 11 4 4 30 16 10 3 6 32 22 70 5th   Table

 
Sun Aug 6   Community Shield Arsenal Wembley Lost 1-1   (1-4 penalties - details)
Sat Aug 12   Premier Burnley Home Lost 2-3
Sun Aug 20   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 2-1
Sun Aug 27   Premier Everton Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 9   Premier Leicester City Away Won 2-1
Tue Sep 12   CL Group C FK Qarabag Home Won 6-0
Sun Sep 17   Premier Arsenal Home Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 20   LC 3 Nottingham Forest Home Won 5-1
Sat Sep 23   Premier Stoke City Away Won 4-0
Wed Sep 27   CL Group C Atlético Madrid Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 30   Premier Manchester City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 14   Premier Crystal Palace Away Lost 1-2
Wed Oct 18   CL Group C Roma Home Drew 3-3
Sat Oct 21   Premier Watford Home Won 4-2
Wed Oct 25   LC 4 Everton Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 28   Premier Bournemouth Away Won 1-0
Tue Oct 31   CL Group C Roma Away Lost 0-3
Sun Nov 5   Premier Manchester United Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 18   Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 4-0
Wed Nov 22   CL Group C FK Qarabag Away Won 4-0
Sat Nov 25   Premier Liverpool Away Drew 1-1
Wed Nov 29   Premier Swansea City Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 2   Premier Newcastle United Home Won 3-1
Tue Dec 5   CL Group C Atlético Madrid Home Drew 1-1  (table)
Sat Dec 9   Premier West Ham United Away Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 12   Premier Huddersfield Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 16   Premier Southampton Home Won 1-0
Wed Dec 20   LC 5 Bournemouth Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 23   Premier Everton Away Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 26   Premier Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 30   Premier Stoke City Home Won 5-0
Wed Jan 3   Premier Arsenal Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 6   FAC 3 Norwich City Away Drew 0-0
Wed Jan 10   LC SF - 1 Leg Arsenal Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 13   Premier Leicester City Home Drew 0-0
Wed Jan 17   FAC 3 replay Norwich City Home Won 1-1  (5-3 penalties)
Sat Jan 20   Premier Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 4-0
Wed Jan 24   LC SF - 2 Leg Arsenal Away Lost 1-2  (1-2 aggregate)
Sun Jan 28   FAC 4 Newcastle United Home Won 3-0
Wed Jan 31   Premier Bournemouth Home Lost 0-3
Mon Feb 5   Premier Watford Away Lost 1-4
Mon Feb 12   Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-0
Fri Feb 16   FAC 5 Hull City Home Won 4-0
Tue Feb 20   CL Last 16 - 1 Leg Barcelona Home Drew 1-1
Sun Feb 25   Premier Manchester United Away Lost 1-2
Sun Mar 4   Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 10   Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 2-1
Wed Mar 14   CL Last 16 - 2 Leg Barcelona Away Lost 0-3  (1-4 aggregate)
Sun Mar 18   FAC 6 Leicester City Away Won 2-1
Sun Apr 1   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 1-3
Sun Apr 8   Premier West Ham United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 14   Premier Southampton Away Won 3-2
Thu Apr 19   Premier Burnley Away Won 2-1
Sun Apr 22   FAC Semi Final Southampton Wembley Won 2-0
Sat Apr 28   Premier Swansea City Away Won 1-0
Sun May 6   Premier Liverpool Home Won 1-0
Wed May 9   Premier Huddersfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sun May 13   Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 0-3
Sat May 19   FAC Final Manchester United Wembley Won 1-0
                 

 

Question:
At which ground did Eric Cantona launch his kung-fu attack on a fan in 1995?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk