HOME

FULHAM  2017/18  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2017/18

Champ

46 13 8 2 40 17 12 5 6 39 29 88 3rd  Promoted Table

 
Sat Aug 5     Champ Norwich City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 8     LC 1 Wycombe Wanderers Away Won 2-0
Sat Aug 12     Champ Reading Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 15     Champ Leeds United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 19   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 22     LC 2 Bristol Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 26   Champ Ipswich Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 9   Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 13   Champ Hull City Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 16   Champ Burton Albion Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 23   Champ Middlesbrough Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 26   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Won 3-1
Fri Sep 29   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 14   Champ Preston North End Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 21   Champ Aston Villa Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 28   Champ Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 31   Champ Bristol City Home Lost 0-2
Fri Nov 3   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 18   Champ Derby County Home Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 21   Champ Sheffield United Away Won 5-4
Sat Nov 25   Champ Millwall Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 2   Champ Brentford Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 9   Champ Birmingham City Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 16   Champ Sunderland Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 23   Champ Barnsley Home Won 2-1
Tue Dec 26   Champ Cardiff City Away Won 4-2
Sat Dec 30   Champ Hull City Away Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 2   Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 4-1
Sat Jan 6   FAC 3 Southampton Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 13   Champ Middlesbrough Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 20   Champ Burton Albion Home Won 6-0
Sat Jan 27   Champ Barnsley Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 3   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 10   Champ Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 17   Champ Aston Villa Home Won 2-0
Wed Feb 21   Champ Bristol City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 24   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 3   Champ Derby County Away Won 2-1
Tue Mar 6   Champ Sheffield United Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 10   Champ Preston North End Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 17   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 2-2
Fri Mar 30   Champ Norwich City Away Won 2-0
Tue Apr 3   Champ Leeds United Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 7   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 1-0
Tue Apr 10   Champ Reading Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 14   Champ Brentford Home Drew 1-1
Fri Apr 20   Champ Millwall Away Won 3-0
Fri Apr 27   Champ Sunderland Home Won 2-1
Sun May 6   Champ Birmingham City Away Lost 1-3
Fri May 11   PO SF - 1 Leg Derby County Away Lost 0-1
Mon May 14   PO SF - 2 Leg Derby County Home Won 2-0  (2-1 aggregate)
Sat May 26   PO Final Aston Villa Wembley Won 1-0  
 

 

Did You Know.....
...The programme with the most unlikely opponents on the cover - try Rushden Salvation Army v Juventus. Yes, the match really took place.

Read more about this and other programme facts and figures...

Click on
The Football Programme Miscellany

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk