HOME

BLACKBURN ROVERS   2018/19  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2018/19

Champ

46 10 7 6 32 21 6 5 12 32 48 60 15th   Table

 
Sat Aug 4   Champ Ipswich Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 11   Champ Millwall Home Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 14   LC 1 Carlisle United Away Won 5-1
Sat Aug 18   Champ Hull City Away Won 1-0
Wed Aug 22 Champ Reading Home Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 25   Champ Brentford Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 28   LC 2 Lincoln City Home Won 4-1
Sun Sep 2   Champ Bristol City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Sep 15   Champ Aston Villa Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 18   Champ Derby County Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 22   Champ Stoke City Away Won 3-2
Tue Sep 25   LC 3 Bournemouth Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 29   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 2-2
Wed Oct 3   Champ Sheffield United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 6   Champ Bolton Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 20   Champ Leeds United Home Won 2-1
Tue Oct 23   Champ Swansea City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 27   Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 3   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 10   Champ Rotherham United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 24   Champ Preston North End Away Lost 1-4
Wed Nov 28   Champ Wigan Athletic Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 1   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 4-2
Sat Dec 8   Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 15   Champ Birmingham City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 22   Champ Norwich City Home Lost 0-1
Wed Dec 26   Champ Leeds United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 29   Champ Sheffield United Away Lost 0-3
Tue Jan 1   Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 5   FAC 3 Newcastle United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 12   Champ Millwall Away Won 2-0
Tue Jan 15   FAC 3 replay Newcastle United Home Lost 2-4
Sat Jan 19   Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 26   Champ Hull City Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 2   Champ Brentford Away Lost 2-5
Sat Feb 9   Champ Bristol City Home Lost 0-1
Wed Feb 13   Champ Reading Away Lost 1-2
Sun Feb 17   Champ Middlesbrough Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 23   Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 2   Champ Rotherham United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 9   Champ Preston North End Home Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 12   Champ Wigan Athletic Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 16   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 2-4
Sat Mar 30   Champ Aston Villa Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 6   Champ Stoke City Home Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 9   Champ Derby County Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 13   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Won 2-1
Fri Apr 19   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Won 2-1
Mon Apr 22   Champ Bolton Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 27   Champ Norwich City Away Lost 1-2
Sun May 5   Champ Swansea City Home Drew 2-2
               

 

Question:

'I'm calling you Edward because thatís what it says on  your birth certificate.'
Brian Clough said that to which player when he signed him for Nottingham Forest from Millwall in 1991?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk