HOME

CARLISLE UNITED   2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   League 2 Crawley Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 10   League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 2-3
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Barnsley Away Won 3-0
Sat Aug 17   League 2 Mansfield Town Home Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 20   League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 24   League 2 Salford City Home Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 27   LC 2 Rochdale Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 31   League 2 Scunthorpe United Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 7   League 2 Exeter City Home Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 14   League 2 Stevenage Away Won 3-2
Tue Sep 17   League 2 Forest Green Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 21   League 2 Bradford City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 28   League 2 Oldham Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 5   League 2 Newport County Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 12   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 19   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 22   League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 26   League 2 Leyton Orient Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 2   League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 2-1
Fri Nov 8   FAC 1 Dulwich Hamlet Away Won 4-1
Sat Nov 16   League 2 Port Vale Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 23   League 2 Cambridge United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 30   FAC 2 Forest Green Rovers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 7   League 2 Morecambe Away Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 10   FAC 2 replay Forest Green Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 14   League 2 Grimsby Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 21   League 2 Colchester United Away Lost 0-3
Thu Dec 26   League 2 Bradford City Home Drew 0-0
Sun Dec 29   League 2 Walsall Away Won 2-1
Wed Jan 1   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-4
Sat Jan 4 FAC 3 Cardiff City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 11   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 0-3
Wed Jan 15 FAC 3 replay Cardiff City Home Lost 3-4
Sat Jan 18   League 2 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 25   League 2 Walsall Home Won 2-1
Tue Jan 28   League 2 Forest Green Rovers Away Won 4-1
Sat Feb 1   League 2 Mansfield Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 8   League 2 Swindon Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 11   League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 15   League 2 Crawley Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 22   League 2 Morecambe Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 29   League 2 Cambridge United Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 7   League 2 Colchester United Home Lost 0-3
Tue Mar 10   League 2 Newport County Home Won 2-0

 

Question:

Virginia Wade was Wimbledon champion, Geoff Boycott scored his 100th hundred at Headingley, Red Rum won the Grand National for the third time and Liverpool won the European Cup for the first time. All in the same year - which year?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk