HOME

COLCHESTER UNITED   2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   League 2 Port Vale Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 10   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Swindon Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Aug 17   League 2 Cambridge United Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 20   League 2 Grimsby Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 24   League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 27   LC 2 Crystal Palace Away Won 0-0  (5-4 penalties)
Sat Aug 31   League 2 Oldham Athletic Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 7   League 2 Walsall Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 14   League 2 Forest Green Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 17   League 2 Swindon Town Away Won 3-0
Sat Sep 21   League 2 Leyton Orient Home Won 2-1
Tue Sep 24   LC 3 Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 0-0  (4-3 penalties)
Sat Sep 28   League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 5   League 2 Stevenage Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 12   League 2 Crawley Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 19   League 2 Morecambe  Home Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 22   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 26   League 2 Newport County Home Won 3-1
Tue Oct 29   LC 4 Crawley Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 2   League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 3-2
Sat Nov 9   FAC 1 Coventry City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 23   League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 7   League 2 Salford City Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 14   League 2 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 2-2
Wed Dec 18   LC 5 Manchester United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 21   League 2 Carlisle United Home Won 3-0
Thu Dec 26   League 2 Leyton Orient Away Won 3-1
Sun Dec 29   League 2 Exeter City Home Drew 2-2
Wed Jan 1   League 2 Crawley Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 4   League 2 Stevenage Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 11   League 2 Morecambe Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 18   League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 2-1
Tue Jan 21   League 2 Bradford City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 25   League 2 Exeter City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 28   League 2 Swindon Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 1   League 2 Cambridge United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 8   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 3-0
Tue Feb 11   League 2 Grimsby Town Home Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 15   League 2 Port Vale Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 22   League 2 Salford City Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 29   League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 7   League 2 Carlisle United Away Won 3-0

 

Question:

Brothers have often played together for the same country but at the 2010 World Cup Finals in South Africa and again at the 2014 finals in Brazil two brothers played in the same match - but for opposing sides. Kevin-Prince Boateng played for Ghana and was up against his brother Jerome Boateng who was playing for which country?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk