HOME

DERBY COUNTY   2019/20  results

 
Mon Aug 5   Champ Huddersfield Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 10   Champ Swansea City Home Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Scunthorpe United Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 17 Champ Stoke City Away Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 20 Champ Bristol City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 24 Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 27   LC 2 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 31 Champ Brentford Away Lost 0-3
Fri Sep 13 Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 21 Champ Leeds United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 28 Champ Birmingham City Home Won 3-2
Wed Oct 2 Champ Barnsley Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 5 Champ Luton Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 19 Champ Charlton Athletic Away Lost 0-3
Wed Oct 23 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 26 Champ Hull City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 2 Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 9 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 23 Champ Preston North End Home Won 1-0
Tue Nov 26 Champ Fulham Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 30 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 7 Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Wed Dec 11 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 14 Champ Millwall Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 21 Champ Reading Away Lost 0-3
Thu Dec 26 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 30 Champ Charlton Athletic Home Won 2-1
Thu Jan 2 Champ Barnsley Home Won 2-1
Sun Jan 5   FAC 3 Crystal Palace Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 11 Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 18 Champ Hull City Home Won 1-0
Fri Jan 24   FAC 4 Northampton Town Away Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 28 Champ Luton Town Away Lost 2-3
Fri Jan 31 Champ Stoke City Home Won 4-0
Tue Feb 4   FAC 4 replay Northampton Town Home Won 4-2
Sat Feb 8 Champ Swansea City Away Won 3-2
Wed Feb 12 Champ Bristol City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 15 Champ Huddersfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Fri Feb 21 Champ Fulham Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 25 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 29 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 3-1
Thu Mar 5   FAC 5 Manchester United Home Lost 0-3
Sun Mar 8 Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-0
               

 

Did You Know.....
Remember when football matches all kicked off at 3 o'clock on a Saturday afternoon? Read about the FA Cup match that kicked off at 8 o'clock in the morning and a Spanish League match at Barcelona that started at 5 minutes past midnight...and more


kick off times

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk