HOME

LEEDS UNITED   2019/20  results

 
Sun Aug 4   Champ Bristol City Away Won 3-1
Sat Aug 10   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Salford City Away Won 3-0
Sat Aug 17 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Won 2-0
Wed Aug 21   Champ Brentford Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 24 Champ Stoke City Away Won 3-0
Tue Aug 27   LC 2 Stoke City Home Lost 2-2  (4-5 penalties)
Sat Aug 31 Champ Swansea City Home Lost 0-1
Sun Sep 15 Champ Barnsley Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 21 Champ Derby County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 28 Champ Charlton Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 1 Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 5 Champ Millwall Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 19 Champ Birmingham City Home Won 1-0
Tue Oct 22 Champ Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 26 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 2 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 9 Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 23 Champ Luton Town Away Won 2-1
Tue Nov 26 Champ Reading Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 30 Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 4-0
Sat Dec 7 Champ Huddersfield Town Away Won 2-0
Tue Dec 10 Champ Hull City Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 14 Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 3-3
Sat Dec 21 Champ Fulham Away Lost 1-2
Thu Dec 26 Champ Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 29 Champ Birmingham City Away Won 5-4
Wed Jan 1 Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 1-1
Mon Jan 6 FAC 3 Arsenal Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 11 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 18 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 28 Champ Millwall Home Won 3-2
Sat Feb 1 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 8 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 11 Champ Brentford Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 15 Champ Bristol City Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 22 Champ Reading Home Won 1-0
Wed Feb 26 Champ Middlesbrough Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 29 Champ Hull City Away Won 4-0
Sat Mar 7 Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 2-0

 

Question:

In 1969 Wolves player Peter Knowles retired from football in order to do what?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk