HOME

LEYTON ORIENT  2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 10   League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 0-3
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 17   League 2 Stevenage Home Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 20   League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 3-2
Sat Aug 24   League 2 Crawley Town Home Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 31   League 2 Salford City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 7   League 2 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 14   League 2 Exeter City Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 17   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 21   League 2 Colchester United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 28   League 2 Port Vale Home Drew 3-3
Sat Oct 5   League 2 Northampton Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 12   League 2 Walsall Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 19   League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 4-0
Tue Oct 22   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-4
Sat Oct 26   League 2 Carlisle United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 2   League 2 Morecambe Away Lost 0-1
Sun Nov 10   FAC 1 Maldon & Tiptree Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 16   League 2 Scunthorpe United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 23   League 2 Forest Green Rovers Home Lost 2-4
Sat Dec 7   League 2 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 14   League 2 Bradford City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 21   League 2 Cambridge United Away Won 3-2
Thu Dec 26   League 2 Colchester United Home Lost 1-3
Sun Dec 29   League 2 Newport County Away Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 1   League 2 Walsall Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 11   League 2 Grimsby Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 18   League 2 Port Vale Away Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 21   League 2 Northampton Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 25   League 2 Newport County Home Won 2-1
Tue Jan 28   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 1   League 2 Stevenage Away Won 3-0
Sat Feb 8   League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 11   League 2 Mansfield Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 15   League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 22   League 2 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 7   League 2 Cambridge United Home Won 2-1
                   

Question:
When first opened this stadium was likened to a bed pan. Although not an English ground, Manchester United were the visitors for the first football match played there - in August 2010. In 2011 the ground hosted the Europa League final. Name the Stadium.

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz