HOME

QUEEN'S PARK RANGERS   2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   Champ Stoke City Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 10 Champ Huddersfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Bristol City Home Won 3-3  (5-4 penalties)
Sat Aug 17 Champ Bristol City Away Lost 0-2
Wed Aug 21   Champ Swansea City Home Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 24 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Won 3-1
Wed Aug 28   LC 2 Portsmouth Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 31 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 14 Champ Luton Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 21 Champ Millwall Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 28 Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 0-2
Wed Oct 2 Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 5 Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Won 4-2
Sat Oct 19 Champ Hull City Away Won 3-2
Tue Oct 22 Champ Reading Home Drew 2-2
Mon Oct 28 Champ Brentford Home Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 2 Champ Leeds United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 9 Champ Middlesbrough Home Drew 2-2
Fri Nov 22 Champ Fulham Away Lost 1-2
Wed Nov 27 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 0-4
Sat Nov 30 Champ Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 7 Champ Preston North End Home Won 2-0
Wed Dec 11 Champ Birmingham City Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 14 Champ Barnsley Away Lost 3-5
Sat Dec 21 Champ Charlton Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Thu Dec 26 Champ Reading Away Lost 0-1
Sun Dec 29 Champ Hull City Home Lost 1-2
Wed Jan 1 Champ Cardiff City Home Won 6-1
Sun Jan 5   FAC 3 Swansea City Home Won 5-1
Sat Jan 11 Champ Brentford Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 18 Champ Leeds United Home Won 1-0
Fri Jan 24   FAC 4 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 28 Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 1 Champ Bristol City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 8 Champ Huddersfield Town Away Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 11 Champ Swansea City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 15 Champ Stoke City Home Won 4-2
Sat Feb 22 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 0-0
Tue Feb 25 Champ Derby County Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 29 Champ Birmingham City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 7 Champ Preston North End Away Won 3-1

Question:
Which former international footballer released a 14-song CD in 2002 titled Respect?

Click for answer

For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz