HOME

SALFORD CITY  2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   League 2 Stevenage Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 10   League 2 Crawley Town Away Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Leeds United Home Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 17   League 2 Port Vale Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 20   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 24   League 2 Carlisle United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 31   League 2 Leyton Orient Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 7   League 2 Morecambe Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 14   League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 17   League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 21   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-4
Sat Sep 28   League 2 Forest Green Rovers Home Lost 0-4
Sat Oct 5   League 2 Walsall Away Won 3-0
Sat Oct 12   League 2 Cambridge United Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 19   League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 22   League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 26   League 2 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 2   League 2 Newport County Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 9   FAC 1 Burton Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 16   League 2 Swindon Tpwn Home Lost 2-3
Tue Nov 19   FAC 1 replay Burton Albion Away Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 23   League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 7   League 2 Colchester United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 14   League 2 Exeter City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 21   League 2 Bradford City Away Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 26   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 3-1
Sun Dec 29   League 2 Oldham Athletic Away Won 4-1
Wed Jan 1   League 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 4   League 2 Walsall Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 11   League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 18   League 2 Forest Green Rovers Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 25   League 2 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 28   League 2 Cambridge United Away Won 4-0
Sat Feb 1   League 2 Port Vale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 8   League 2 Crawley Town Home Drew 0-0
Tue Feb 11   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 15   League 2 Stevenage Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 22   League 2 Colchester United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 29   League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 7   League 2 Bradford City Home Won 2-0

 

Did You Know.....
Remember when football matches all kicked off at 3 o'clock on a Saturday afternoon? Read about the FA Cup match that kicked off at 8 o'clock in the morning and a Spanish League match at Barcelona that started at 5 minutes past midnight...and more


kick off times

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk