HOME

SCUNTHORPE UNITED  2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   League 2 Swindon Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 10   League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 1-4
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Derby County Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 17   League 2 Crawley Town Home Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 20   League 2 Cambridge United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 24   League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 31   League 2 Carlisle United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 7   League 2 Mansfield Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 14   League 2 Morecambe Home Won 3-0
Tue Sep 17   League 2 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 21   League 2 Walsall Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 28   League 2 Bradford City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 5   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 12   League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 19   League 2 Newport County Away Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 22   League 2 Exeter City Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 26   League 2 Salford City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 2   League 2 Stevenage Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 9   FAC 1 Crawley Town Away Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 16   League 2 Leyton Orient Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 23   League 2 Port Vale Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 7   League 2 Forest Green Rovers Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 14   League 2 Colchester United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 21   League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 1-0
Thu Dec 26   League 2 Walsall Home Lost 0-2
Sun Dec 29   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-3
Wed Jan 1   League 2 Oldham Athletic Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 4   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 11   League 2 Newport County Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 18   League 2 Bradford City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 25   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 28   League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 1   League 2 Crawley Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 8   League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 11   League 2 Cambridge United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 22   League 2 Forest Green Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 29   League 2 Port Vale Away Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 3   League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 7   League 2 Grimsby Town Home Lost 0-2

 

Football Day by Day.....
Football is a 365 day a year game. A  reminder of some of the famous, record-breaking or bizarre things that have happened Day by Day over the years.

Click on
Football On This Day

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk