HOME

WEST BROMWICH ALBION   2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 10 Champ Millwall Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Millwall Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 17 Champ Luton Town Away Won 2-1
Wed Aug 21   Champ Reading Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 24 Champ Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 31 Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 14 Champ Fulham Away Drew 1-1
Sun Sep 22 Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 4-2
Sat Sep 28 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Won 2-0
Tue Oct 1 Champ Leeds United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 5 Champ Cardiff City Home Won 4-2
Sat Oct 19 Champ Middlesbrough Away Won 1-0
Tue Oct 22 Champ Barnsley Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 26 Champ Charlton Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Mon Nov 4 Champ Stoke City Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 9 Champ Hull City Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 23 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-1
Wed Nov 27 Champ Bristol City Home Won 4-1
Mon Dec 2 Champ Preston North End Away Won 1-0
Sun Dec 8 Champ Swansea City Home Won 5-1
Wed Dec 11 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 14 Champ Birmingham City Away Won 3-2
Sat Dec 21 Champ Brentford Home Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 26 Champ Barnsley Away Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 29 Champ Middlesbrough Home Lost 0-2
Wed Jan 1 Champ Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Sun Jan 5   FAC 3 Charlton Athletic Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 11 Champ Charlton Athletic Away Drew 2-2
Mon Jan 20 Champ Stoke City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 25 FAC 4 West Ham United Away Won 1-0
Tue Jan 28 Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 1 Champ Luton Town Home Won 2-0
Sun Feb 9 Champ Millwall Away Won 2-0
Wed Feb 12 Champ Reading Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 15 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 22 Champ Bristol City Away Won 3-0
Tue Feb 25 Champ Preston North End Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 29 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 3 FAC 5 Newcastle United Home Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 7 Champ Swansea City Away Drew 0-0
               

 

Football Day by Day.....
Football is a 365 day a year game. A  reminder of some of the famous, record-breaking or bizarre things that have happened Day by Day over the years.

Click on
Football On This Day

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk