HOME

WIGAN ATHLETIC   2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   Champ Cardiff City Home Won 3-2
Sat Aug 10 Champ Preston North End Away Lost 0-3
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Stoke City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 17 Champ Leeds United Home Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 20 Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 24 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 31 Champ Barnsley Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 14 Champ Hull City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 21 Champ Charlton Athletic Home Won 2-0
Fri Sep 27 Champ Fulham Away Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 1 Champ Birmingham City Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 5 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-1
Sun Oct 20   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 1-0
Wed Oct 23 Champ Derby County Away Lost 0-1
Sun Oct 27 Champ Bristol City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 2 Champ Swansea City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 9 Champ Brentford Home Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 23 Champ Stoke City Away Lost 1-2
Tue Nov 26 Champ Millwall Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 30 Champ Reading Home Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 7 Champ Luton Town Away Lost 1-2
Wed Dec 11 Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 14 Champ Huddersfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 23 Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Thu Dec 26 Champ Derby County Home Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 29 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 1 Champ Birmingham City Away Won 3-2
Sat Jan 4 FAC 3 Leicester City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 11 Champ Bristol City  Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 18 Champ Swansea City Away Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 28 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 1 Champ Leeds United Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 8 Champ Preston North End Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 11 Champ Middlesbrough Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 15 Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 22 Champ Millwall Home Won 1-0
Wed Feb 26 Champ Reading Away Won 3-0
Sat Feb 29 Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 7 Champ Luton Town Home Drew 0-0

 


"I'd been ill and hadn't trained for a week and I'd been out of the team for three weeks before that, so I wasn't sharp. I got cramp before half-time as well. But I'm not one to make excuses."

Clinton Morrison

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk