HOME

BARNSLEY   2020/21  results

 
Sat Sep 5   LC 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 12   Champ Luton Town Home Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 15   LC 2 Middlesbrough Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 19   Champ Reading Away Lost 0-2
Wed Sep 23   LC 3 Chelsea Away Lost 0-6
Sat Sep 26   Champ Coventry City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 3   Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 17   Champ Bristol City Home Drew 2-2
Wed Oct 21   Champ Stoke City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 24   Champ Millwall Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 27   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 3-0

 


For a really satisfying cigarette that's kind to your throat give me Craven 'A' every time.
'

Amazingly Stanley Matthews - a teetotal vegetarian non-smoker who was fit enough to play in the old First Division at 50 years old once endorsed smoking in adverts! Read all about it, click on....
Those were the days!

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk