HOME

BLACKBURN ROVERS   2020/21  results
Sat Aug 29   LC 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 12   Champ Bournemouth Away Lost 2-3
Tue Sep 15   LC 2 Newcastle United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 19   Champ Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 5-0
Sat Sep 26   Champ Derby County Away Won 4-0
Sat Oct 3   Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 17   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 0-1
Wed Oct 21   Champ Watford Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 24   Champ Coventry City Away Won 4-0
Tue Oct 27   Champ Reading Home Lost 2-4

Question:
Which former international footballer released a 14-song CD in 2002 titled Respect?

Click for answer

For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz