HOME

BURTON ALBION  2020/21  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2020/21

Lea 1

46 7 4 12 32 42 8 8 7 29 31 57 16th Table
Fri Sep 4   LC 1 Accrington Stanley Home Won 1-1  (4-2 penalties)
Sat Sep 12   League 1 Fleetwood Town Away Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 15   LC 2 Aston Villa Home Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 19   League 1 Accrington Stanley Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 26   League 1 Swindon Town Away Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 3   League 1 Portsmouth Home Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 10   League 1 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 17   League 1 Bristol Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 20   League 1 Rochdale Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 24   League 1 AFC Wimbledon Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 27   League 1 Peterborough United  Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 31   League 1 Blackpool Home Lost 1-2
Tue Nov 3   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 1-1
Sun Nov 8   FAC 1 Barnet Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 14   League 1 Hull City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 21   League 1 Northampton Town Home Lost 1-3
Tue Nov 24   League 1 Charlton Athletic Home Won 4-2
Tue Dec 1   League 1 Sunderland Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 5   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 12   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 15   League 1 Ipswich Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 19   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 26   League 1 Lincoln City Away Lost 1-5
Tue Dec 29   League 1 Wigan Athletic Home Lost 3-4
Sat Jan  2   League 1 Oxford United Home Lost 1-5
Sat Jan  9   League 1 Gillingham Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 16   League 1 Ipswich Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 6   League 1 Hull City Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 13   League 1 Northampton Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 20   League 1 Sunderland Home Lost 0-3
Tue Feb 23   League 1 Charlton Athletic Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 27   League 1 Rochdale Away Won 2-0
Tue Mar 2   League 1 Bristol Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 6   League 1 Peterborough United Home Won 2-1
Tue Mar 9   League 1 AFC Wimbledon Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 13   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 3-0
Tue Mar 16   League 1 Blackpool Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 20   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 23   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 1-2
Fri Apr 2   League 1 Accrington Stanley Away Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 5   League 1 Swindon Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 10   League 1 Portsmouth Away Won 2-1
Tue Apr 13   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 3-0
Sat Apr 17   League 1 Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 20   League 1 Lincoln City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 24   League 1 Wigan Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 27   League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Won 5-2
Sat May 1   League 1 Gillingham Home Drew 1-1
Sun May 9   League 1 Oxford United Away Lost 0-4

 

Question:

In February 2015 it was revealed that Chelsea's 
John Terry had spent something like 145,000
over the previous 8 years - on what?

Click for answer

For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk