HOME

MIDDLESBROUGH  2020/21  results

 
Fri Sep 4   LC 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 4-3
Fri Sep 11   Champ Watford Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 15   LC 2 Barnsley Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 19   Champ Bournemouth Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 26   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 3   Champ Barnsley Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 17   Champ Reading Home Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 20   Champ Bristol City Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 24   Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 27   Champ Coventry City Home Won 2-0

Question:
The pictured statue is on the site of a former Football League ground - which ground?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz