HOME

READING   2020/21  results

 
Sat Sep 5   LC 1 Colchester United Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 12   Champ Derby County Away Won 2-0
Tue Sep 15   LC 2 Luton Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 19   Champ Barnsley Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 26   Champ Cardiff City Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 3   Champ Watford Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 17   Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 20   Champ Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 24   Champ Rotherham United Home Won 3-0
Tue Oct 27   Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Won 4-2

 

Question:
In an interview in February 2014 David Beckham announced to the world what 'therapeutic' activity he did to help him calm down. What?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk