HOME

COVENTRY CITY   2021/22  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2021/22

Champ

46 10 5 8 32 26 7 8 8 28 33 64 12th Table
Sun Aug 8   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 2-1
Wed Aug 11 LC 1 Northampton Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 14   Champ Barnsley Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 17   Champ Blackpool Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 21   Champ Reading Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 28   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 11   Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 2-0
Wed Sep 15   Champ Cardiff City Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 18   Champ Millwall Away Drew 1-1
Fri Sep 24   Champ Peterborough United Home Won 3-0
Wed Sep 29   Champ Luton Town Away Lost 0-5
Sat Oct 2   Champ Fulham Home Won 4-1
Sat Oct 16   Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 2-2
Wed Oct 20   Champ Preston North End Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 23   Champ Derby County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 30   Champ Hull City Away Won 1-0
Tue Nov 2   Champ Swansea City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 6   Champ Bristol City Home Won 3-2
Sat Nov 20   Champ Sheffield United Away Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 23   Champ Birmingham City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 27   Champ Bournemouth Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 4   Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 11   Champ Huddersfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 29   Champ Millwall Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 8   FAC 3 Derby County Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 15   Champ Peterborough United Away Won 4-1
Sat Jan 22   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 25   Champ Stoke City Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 29   Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 5   FAC 4 Southampton Away Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 8   Champ Blackpool Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 12   Champ Reading Away Won 3-2
Tue Feb 15   Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 19   Champ Barnsley Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 22   Champ Bristol City Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 26   Champ Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 5   Champ Swansea City Away Lost 1-3
Tue Mar 8   Champ Luton Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 12   Champ Sheffield United Home Won 4-1
Wed Mar 16   Champ Hull City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 19   Champ Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 2   Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Wed Apr 6   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-2
Sun Apr 10   Champ Fulham Away Won 3-1
Fri Apr 15   Champ Birmingham City Away Won 4-2
Mon Apr 18   Champ Bournemouth Home Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 23   Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 30   Champ Huddersfield Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat May 7   Champ Stoke City Away Drew 1-1

 

Question:

'I'm calling you Edward because thatís what it says on  your birth certificate.'
Brian Clough said that to which player when he signed him for Nottingham Forest from Millwall in 1991?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk