HOME

MILTON KEYNES DONS   2022/23  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2022/23

Lea 1

46 4 7 12 20 33 7 5 11 24 33 45 21st

Relegated

Table
Sat Jul 30   League 1 Cambridge United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 6   League 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 9   LC 1 Sutton United Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 13   League 1 Ipswich Town Away Lost 0-3
Tue Aug 16   League 1 Port Vale Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 20   League 1 Accrington Stanley Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 23   LC 2 Watford Away Won 2-0
Sat Aug 27   League 1 Morecambe Away Won 4-0
Sat Sep 3   League 1 Exeter City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 13   League 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 17   League 1 Oxford United Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 1   League 1 Peterborough United Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 8   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 11   League 1 Bristol Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 15   League 1 Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 1-4
Sat Oct 22   League 1 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 25   League 1 Charlton Athletic Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 29   League 1 Cheltenham Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 5   FAC 1 Taunton Town Home Won 6-0
Tue Nov 8   LC 3 Morecambe Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 12   League 1 Derby County Home Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 19   League 1 Barnsley Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 26   FAC 2 Portsmouth Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 3   League 1 Burton Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 10   League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 17   League 1 Portsmouth Away Won 2-0
Tue Dec 20   LC 4 Leicester City Home Lost 0-3
Mon Dec 26   League 1 Forest Green Rovers Home Won 1-0
Thu Dec 29   League 1 Peterborough United Away Lost 0-2
Sun Jan 1   League 1 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 14   League 1 Lincoln City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 21   League 1 Forest Green Rovers Away Won 2-1
Tue Jan 24   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 28   League 1 Exeter City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 4   League 1 Bristol Rovers Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 11   League 1 Oxford United Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 14   League 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-5
Sat Feb 18   League 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 2-5
Sat Feb 25   League 1 Ipswich Town Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 28   League 1 Lincoln City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 4   League 1 Port Vale Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 11   League 1 Cambridge United Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 18   League 1 Accrington Stanley Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 25   League 1 Morecambe Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 1   League 1 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 2-2
Fri Apr 7   League 1 Portsmouth Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 10   League 1 Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 15   League 1 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 2-2
Tue Apr 18   League 1 Charlton Athletic Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 22   League 1 Fleetwood Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 29   League 1 Barnsley Home Drew 4-4
Sun May 7   League 1 Burton Albion Away Drew 0-0

 

Question:

'I'm calling you Edward because thatís what it says on  your birth certificate.'
Brian Clough said that to which player when he signed him for Nottingham Forest from Millwall in 1991?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk