HOME

LIVERPOOL   1935/36  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos
1935/36 Div 1 42 11 4 6 43 23 2 8 11 17 41 38 19th Table
Sat Aug 31 Division 1 Chelsea Away Drew 2-2
Wed Sep 4 Division 1 Manchester City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 7 Division 1 Everton Home Won 6-0
Wed Sep 11 Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 0-6
Sat Sep 14 Division 1 Grimsby Town Home Won 7-2
Wed Sep 18 Division 1 Stoke City Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 21 Division 1 Leeds United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 28 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 5-0
Sat Oct 5 Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 12 Division 1 Birmingham Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 19 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 26 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 2 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 9 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 3-2
Sat Nov 16 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 23 Division 1 Derby County Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 30 Division 1 Portsmouth Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 7 Division 1 Preston North End Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 14 Division 1 Brentford Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 21 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 1-0
Wed Dec 25 Division 1 Arsenal Home Lost 0-1
Thu Dec 26 Division 1 Arsenal Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 28 Division 1 Chelsea Home Lost 2-3
Sat Jan 4 Division 1 Everton Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 11 FAC 3 Swansea Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 18 Division 1 Grimsby Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 25 FAC 4 Arsenal Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 1 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-6
Sat Feb 8 Division 1 Sunderland Home Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 15 Division 1 Birmingham Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 22 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 29 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 7 Division 1 Portsmouth Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 0-1
Wed Mar 18 Division 1 Leeds United Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 21 Division 1 Wolverhampton W. Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 28 Division 1 Derby County Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 4 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Drew 2-2
Fri Apr 10 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 11 Division 1 Preston North End Away Lost 1-3
Mon Apr 13 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 4-1
Sat Apr 18 Division 1 Brentford Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 25 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 0-0
Sat May 2 Division 1 Stoke City Away Lost 1-2

 

Question:
Name the former Scottish international footballer with the Christian names of 'Robert Primrose'.

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk