HOME

NOTTS COUNTY   1983/84  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1983/84

Div 1

42 6 7 8 31 36 4 4 13 19 36 41 21st Relegated Table
Sat Aug 27 Division 1 Leicester City Away Won 4-0
Tue Aug 30 Division 1 Birmingham City Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 3 Division 1 Ipswich Town Home Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 6 Division 1 Coventry City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 10 Division 1 Watford Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 17 Division 1 Arsenal Home Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 24 Division 1 West Ham United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 1 Division 1 Everton Home Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 4     LC 2 - 1 Leg Aldershot Away Won 4-2
Sun Oct 16 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 22 Division 1 Stoke City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 25     LC 2 - 2 Leg Aldershot Home Won 4-1  (8-3 aggregate)
Sat Oct 29 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 5 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-2
Tue Nov 8     LC 3 Birmingham City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 12 Division 1 Norwich City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 19 Division 1 Southampton Away Won 2-0
Tue Nov 22     LC 3 replay Birmingham City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 26 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 5-2
Tue Nov 29     LC 3 2nd replay Birmingham City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 3 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-1
Mon Dec 5     LC 3 3rd replay Birmingham City Home Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 10 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 6-1
Sat Dec 17 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 0-5
Mon Dec 26 Division 1 Luton Town Home Lost 0-3
Tue Dec 27 Division 1 Manchester United Away Drew 3-3
Sat Dec 31 Division 1 Ipswich Town Away Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 2 Division 1 West Ham United Home Drew 2-2
Sun Jan 8     FAC 3 Bristol City Home Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 10     FAC 3 replay Bristol City Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 14 Division 1 Leicester City Home Lost 2-5
Sat Jan 21   Division 1 Arsenal Away Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 1     FAC 4 Huddersfield Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 4 Division 1 Everton Away Lost 1-4
Sat Feb 11 Division 1 Watford Home Lost 3-5
Sat Feb 18     FAC 5 Middlesbrough Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 21 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 25 Division 1 Stoke City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 3 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 10     FAC 6 Everton Home Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 13 Division 1 Norwich City Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 17 Division 1 Coventry City Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 24 Division 1 Birmingham City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 31 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 7 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 14 Division 1 Manchester United Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 21 Division 1 Luton Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 28 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 1-3
Tue May 1 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 4-0
Sat May 5 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-3
Mon May 7 Division 1 Sunderland Away Drew 0-0
Sat May 12 Division 1 Liverpool Home Drew 0-0
Thu May 17 Division 1 Southampton Home Lost 1-3

 

Question:

Earls Park FC - nicknamed the Sparks - was a fictional club in which football-based soap opera broadcast on ITV between 2002 and 2006?

Click for Answer



For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk