HOME

 

WEST HAM UNITED   1992/93  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1992/93

Div 1

46 16 5 2 50 17 10 5 8 31 24 88 2nd Promoted Table
Sun Aug 16 Division 1 Barnsley Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 22     Division 1 Charlton Athletic Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 29     Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 5 Division 1 Watford Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 12 Division 1 Peterborough United Away Won 3-1
Tue Sep 15 Division 1 Bristol City Away Won 5-1
Sun Sep 20 Division 1 Derby County Home Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 23 LC 2 - 1 Leg Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 0-0
Sun Sep 27 Division 1 Portsmouth Away Won 1-0
Sun Oct 4 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Wed Oct 7 LC 2 - 2 Leg Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 0-2  (0-2 aggregate)
Sun Oct 11 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 6-0
Sat Oct 17 Division 1 Bristol Rovers Away Won 4-0
Sat Oct 24 Division 1 Swindon Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 31 Division 1 Cambridge United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Nov 3 Division 1 Grimsby Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 7 Division 1 Notts County Home Won 2-0
Sun Nov 15 Division 1 Millwall Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 21 Division 1 Oxford United Home Won 5-3
Sat Nov 28 Division 1 Birmingham City Home Won 3-1
Fri Dec 4 Division 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 2-5
Sat Dec 12 Division 1 Southend United Home Won 2-0
Sun Dec 20 Division 1 Brentford Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 26 Division 1 Charlton Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 28 Division 1 Luton Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 2 FAC 3 West Bromwich Albion Away Won 2-0
Sun Jan 10 Division 1 Derby County Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 16 Division 1 Portsmouth Home Won 2-0
Sun Jan 24 FAC 4 Barnsley Away Lost 1-4
Wed Jan 27 Division 1 Bristol City Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 30 Division 1 Leicester City Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 6 Division 1 Barnsley Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 9 Division 1 Peterborough United Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 13 Division 1 Watford Away Won 2-1
Sun Feb 21 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 27 Division 1 Sunderland Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 6 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Tue Mar 9 Division 1 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 13 Division 1 Notts County Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 20 Division 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 2-0
Tue Mar 23 Division 1 Oxford United Away Lost 0-1
Sun Mar 28 Division 1 Millwall Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 3 Division 1 Birmingham City Away Won 2-1
Wed Apr 7 Division 1 Southend United Away Lost 0-1
Sun Apr 11 Division 1 Leicester City Home Won 3-0
Tue Apr 13 Division 1 Luton Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 17 Division 1 Brentford Home Won 4-0
Sat Apr 24 Division 1 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sun May 2 Division 1 Swindon Town Away Won 3-1
Sat May 8 Division 1 Cambridge United Home Won 2-0
 

 


Did You Know.....

..that when Graeme Souness gave Ali Dia his Premier League debut it was probably the most embarrassing experience any manager had suffered!

Read more about this and other Whoops! moments...
Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk