HOME

CHELSEA   2000/01  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2000/01

Prem

38 13 3 3 44 20 4 7 8 24 25 61 6th Table
Sun Aug 13 Charity Shield Manchester United Wembley Won 2-0
Sat Aug 19 Premier West Ham United Home Won 4-2
Tue Aug 22 Premier Bradford City Away Lost 0-2
Sun Aug 27 Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 6 Premier Arsenal Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 9 Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 0-0
Thu Sep 14 UEFA 1 - 1 Leg St Gallen Home Won 1-0
Sun Sep 17 Premier Leicester City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 23 Premier Manchester United Away Drew 3-3
Thu Sep 28 UEFA 1 - 2 Leg St Gallen Away Lost 0-2 (1-2 aggregate)
Sun Oct 1 Premier Liverpool Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 14 Premier Sunderland Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 21 Premier Coventry City Home Won 6-1
Sat Oct 28 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 3-0
Wed Nov 1 LC 3 Liverpool Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 4 Premier Southampton Away Lost 2-3
Sun Nov 12 Premier Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 18 Premier Charlton Athletic Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 25 Premier Everton Away Lost 1-2
Sun Dec 3 Premier Manchester City Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 9 Premier Derby County Home Won 4-1
Sat Dec 16 Premier Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 23 Premier Bradford City Home Won 3-0
Tue Dec 26 Premier Ipswich Town Away Drew 2-2
Mon Jan 1 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 6 FAC 3 Peterborough United Home Won 5-0
Sat Jan 13 Premier Arsenal Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 20 Premier Ipswich Town Home Won 4-1
Sun Jan 28 FAC 4 Gillingham Away Won 4-2
Wed Jan 31 Premier Newcastle United Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 3 Premier Leicester City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 10 Premier Manchester United Home Drew 1-1
Sun Feb 18 FAC 5 Arsenal Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 3 Premier Coventry City Away Drew 0-0
Wed Mar 7 Premier West Ham United Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 17 Premier Sunderland Home Lost 2-4
Sat Mar 31 Premier Middlesbrough Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 7 Premier Derby County Away Won 4-0
Sat Apr 14 Premier Southampton Home Won 1-0
Tue Apr 17 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 3-0
Sat Apr 21 Premier Charlton Athletic Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 28 Premier Leeds United Away Lost 0-2
Sat May 5 Premier Everton Home Won 2-1
Tue May 8 Premier Liverpool Away Drew 2-2
Sat May 19 Premier Manchester City Away Won 2-1

 

Question:

Who is the only person to have played first-class County cricket and won a World Cup winners medal at football?  
Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk