HOME

MILLWALL   2016/17  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2016/17

Lea 1

46 13 6 4 34 17 7 7 9 32 40 73 6th Promoted Table

 
Sat Aug 6 League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 3-0
Tue Aug 9   LC 1 Barnet Away Won 4-0
Sat Aug 13 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 16 League 1 Peterborough United Away Lost 1-5
Sat Aug 20 League 1 Sheffield United Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 23     LC 2 Nottingham Forest Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 27   League 1 Chesterfield Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 3   League 1 Bradford City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 10   League 1 Coventry City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17   League 1 Southend United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 24   League 1 Rochdale Home Lost 2-3
Tue Sep 27   League 1 Port Vale Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 1   League 1 Walsall Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 15   League 1 Northampton Town Away Won 3-1
Tue Oct 18   League 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 22   League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 29   League 1 Oxford United Away Won 2-1
Fri Nov 4   FAC 1 Southend United Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 12     League 1 Bristol Rovers Home Won 4-0
Sat Nov 19     League 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Tue Nov 22     League 1 AFC Wimbledon Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 26   League 1 Bury Away Won 3-2
Sun Dec 4   FAC 2 Braintree Town Home Won 5-2
Sat Dec 10   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 17   League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 0-3
Wed Dec 21   League 1 Charlton Athletic Home Won 3-1
Mon Dec 26   League 1 Swindon Town Home Won 2-0
Fri Dec 30   League 1 Gillingham Home Won 2-1
Mon Jan 2   League 1 AFC Wimbledon Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 7   FAC 3 Bournemouth Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 14   League 1 Charlton Athletic Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 21   League 1 Bradford City Away Drew 1-1
Sun Jan 29   FAC 4 Watford Home Won 1-0
Wed Feb 1   League 1 Walsall Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 4   League 1 Coventry City Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 11   League 1 Southend United Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 14   League 1 Port Vale Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 18   FAC 5 Leicester City Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 21   League 1 Chesterfield Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 25   League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 0-0
Tue Feb 28     League 1 Peterborough United Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 4   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Won 2-1
Sun Mar 12     FAC 6 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-6
Sat Mar 18   League 1 Bury Home Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 21   League 1 Rochdale Away Drew 3-3
Sat Mar 25   League 1 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 28   League 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 1   League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 3-1
Tue Apr 4 League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 8     League 1 Gillingham Away Drew 1-1
Fri Apr 14   League 1 Northampton Town Home Won 3-0
Mon Apr 17   League 1 Fleetwood Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 22   League 1 Oxford United Home Lost 0-3
Sun Apr 30   League 1 Bristol Rovers Away Won 4-3
Thu May 4     PO SF - 1 Leg Scunthorpe United Home Drew 0-0
Sun May 7     PO SF - 2 Leg Scunthorpe United Away Won 3-2  (3-2 aggregate)
Sat May 20     PO Final Bradford City Wembley Won 1-0
                 

 

Question:

He played for 14 clubs (including Doncaster, Crewe and Plymouth) before becoming assistant manager of Colchester, manager of Norwich and then manager of his national side. Who? 

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk