HOME

MILLWALL   2017/18  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2017/18

Champ

46 12 7 4 33 21 7 8 8 23 24 72 8th   Table

 
Fri Aug 4     Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 8     LC 1 Stevenage Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 12     Champ Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 15     Champ Ipswich Town Home Lost 3-4
Sat Aug 19   Champ Bristol City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 22     LC 2 Reading Away Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 26   Champ Norwich City Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 9   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 12   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 16   Champ Leeds United Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 23   Champ Preston North End Away Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 26   Champ Reading Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 30   Champ Barnsley Home Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 14   Champ Brentford Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 21   Champ Birmingham City Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 28   Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 31   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 4   Champ Burton Albion Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 18   Champ Sunderland Away Drew 2-2
Tue Nov 21   Champ Hull City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 25   Champ Fulham Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 2   Champ Sheffield United Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 9   Champ Aston Villa Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 16   Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 23   Champ Derby County Away Lost 0-3
Tue Dec 26   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Drew 2-2
Fri Dec 29   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 1-0
Mon Jan 1   Champ Norwich City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 6   FAC 3 Barnsley Home Won 4-1
Sat Jan 13   Champ Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 20   Champ Leeds United Away Won 4-3
Sat Jan 27   FAC 4 Rochdale Home Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 30   Champ Derby County Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 3   Champ Reading Away Won 2-0
Tue Feb 6   FAC 4 replay Rochdale Away Lost 0-1
Fri Feb 9   Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 17   Champ Birmingham City Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 20   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 24   Champ Burton Albion Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 3   Champ Sunderland Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 6   Champ Hull City Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 10   Champ Brentford Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 17   Champ Barnsley Away Won 2-0
Fri Mar 30   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 2-0
Mon Apr 2   Champ Ipswich Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 7   Champ Bristol City Home Won 2-0
Tue Apr 10   Champ Bolton Wanderers Away Won 2-0
Sat Apr 14   Champ Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Fri Apr 20   Champ Fulham Home Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 28   Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-2
Sun May 6   Champ Aston Villa Home Won 1-0
                   

 

Question:

He played for 14 clubs (including Doncaster, Crewe and Plymouth) before becoming assistant manager of Colchester, manager of Norwich and then manager of his national side. Who? 

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk