HOME

FOREST GREEN ROVERS   2018/19  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2018/19

Lea 2

46 8 9 6 28 20 12 5 6 40 27 74 5th Play Off Table

 
Sat Aug 4 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 4-1
Sat Aug 11 League 2 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 14 LC 1 Swindon Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 18 League 2 Bury Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 21 League 2 Stevenage Home Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 25 League 2 Swindon Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 28   LC 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 2-2 (3-4 penalties)
Sat Sep 1   League 2 Notts County Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 8   League 2 Port Vale Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 15   League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 22   League 2 Crawley Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 29   League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 2   League 2 Cambridge United Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 6 League 2 Newport County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 13 League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 20 League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 23 League 2 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 27 League 2 Exeter City Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 3 League 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 10   FAC 1 Oxford United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 17 League 2 Morecambe Home Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 20   FAC 1 replay Oxford United Home Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 24 League 2 Carlisle United Away Won 2-1
Tue Nov 27 League 2 Colchester United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 8 League 2 Yeovil Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 15     League 2 Mansfield Town Home Abandoned*
Sat Dec 22 League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 1-0
Wed Dec 26 League 2 Newport County Away Won 4-1
Sat Dec 29 League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 1 League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 12   League 2 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 19   League 2 Bury Home Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 22   League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 26   League 2 Stevenage Away Won 2-0
Tue Jan 29   League 2 Mansfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 9   League 2 Notts County Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 12   League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 16   League 2 Yeovil Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 23   League 2 Mansfield Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 2   League 2 Lincoln City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 9   League 2 Morecambe Away Lost 0-3
Tue Mar 12   League 2 Colchester United Away Won 3-0
Sat Mar 16   League 2 Carlisle United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 23   League 2 Port Vale Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 30   League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 6   League 2 Crawley Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 13   League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 2-0
Fri Apr 19   League 2 Tranmere Rovers Away Won 1-0
Mon Apr 22   League 2 Cambridge United Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 27   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 3-4
Sat May 4   League 2 Exeter City Home Drew 0-0
Fri May 10 PO Semi - 1 Leg Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Mon May 13 PO Semi - 2 Leg Tranmere Rovers Home Drew  1-1  (1-2 aggregate)
* The Forest Green Rovers v Mansfield Town League 2 match in December was abandoned by referee James Linington at half time after torrential rain had waterlogged the pitch. The score was 0-0 at the time - match void.  Abandoned matches.

 

Question:

What was the thing that Millwall's Jon Moore did to be voted Nottingham Forest's 'Player of the Year' for 1976/77?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk