HOME

SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY   2020/21 results

 
Sat Sep 5   LC 1 Walsall Away Won 0-0  (4-2 penalties)
Sat Sep 12   Champ Cardiff City Away Won 2-0
Tue Sep 15   LC 2 Rochdale Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 19   Champ Watford Home Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 23   LC 3 Fulham Away Lost 0-2
Sun Sep 27   Champ Bristol City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 3   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 17   Champ Birmingham City Away Won 1-0
Wed Oct 21   Champ Brentford Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 24   Champ Luton Town Home Lost 0-1
Wed Oct 28   Champ Rotherham United Away Lost 0-3

 

Question:

In 1969 Wolves player Peter Knowles retired from football in order to do what?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk