HOME

BOLTON WANDERERS   2019/20 results

 
Sat Aug 3   League 1 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 10 League 1 Coventry City Home Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Rochdale Away Lost 2-5
Sat Aug 17   League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-5
Sat Aug 24   League 1 Ipswich Town Home Lost 0-5
Sat Aug 31 League 1 Gillingham Away Lost 0-5
Sat Sep 14   League 1 Rotherham United Away Lost 1-6
Tue Sep 17   League 1 Oxford United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 21   League 1 Sunderland Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 28   League 1 Portsmouth Away Lost 0-1
Mon Oct 7   League 1 Blackpool Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 19   League 1 Rochdale Home Lost 1-3
Tue Oct 22   League 1 Bristol Rovers Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 2   League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 9   FAC 1 Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 16   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 23   League 1 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 1-7
Sat Dec 7   League 1 AFC Wimbledon Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 14   League 1 Peterborough United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 21   League 1 Southend United Home Won 3-2
Thu Dec 26   League 1 Sunderland Away Drew 0-0
Sun Dec 29   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 1   League 1 Burton Albion Home Lost 3-4
Sat Jan 11   League 1 Rochdale Away Lost 0-2
Tue Jan 14   League 1 Lincoln City Away Lost 1-5
Sat Jan 18   League 1 Portsmouth Home Lost 0-1
               

 

Did You Know.....

So, what wouldn't you make freely available to an alcoholic ex-footballer about to appear in a chat show on live national television?
Guess what George Best was given?

Read about the results ...Football in the Media

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk